DSB Events 2000
Photos 2000                                        Schedule
to 2000 Photos Page                                        to Current Schedule Page

Sat Mar 4 Nutley St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sat Mar 11 Union St. Patrick's Day Parade (rained out)
Sun Mar 12 Harrison St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sun Mar 19 Newark St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sat May 20 Picatinny Parade (rained out)
Sat May 27 Morris Plains Memorial Day Parade
Mon May 29 Livingston Memorial Day Parade (no rehearsal)
Sat June 3 Harrison Fest Parade
Fri June 9 Wildwood Relaxation Day
Sat June 10 Wildwood NJ - American Legion Parade
Sun June 11 Wildwood Recovery Day
Mon June 19 Diamond Spring Lodge
Fri June 30 Fairfield Fourth of July Parade
Sat July 1 Ocean Grove Parade
Sat July 2 Mike's Party in Denville
Tues July 4 Ridgewood Parade
Mon July 17 Diamond Spring Lodge
Sat July 29 DSB Annual Picnic
Mon July 31 Diamond Spring Lodge
Mon Aug 14 Diamond Spring Lodge
Mon Sep 4 Mendham Parade
Sat Sep 9 Avon-By-The-Sea Parade
Sat Sep 30 Leif Eriksson Festival, Vassa Park, Budd Lake
Mon Oct 9 Troy Hills Center Concert
Sat Oct 14 Hazlet Parade
Tues Oct 31 Hoboken Halloween Parade
Mon Nov 13 Cedar Grove Senior Housing Concert RTP 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 24 Madison Holiday Parade (tentative)
Sat Nov 25 Boonton Parade
Sun Dec 3 Milburn Parade
Mon Dec 11 Dover General Hospital Concert - Meet 7 PM sharp in Lobby
Sat Dec 16 DSB Christmas Party 6:00 PM at BH - Catered Dinner

Back to Top