DSB Events 2003
Photos 2002                                        Schedule
to 2003 Photos Page                                        to Current Schedule Page
Mon Jan 13 Homeless Solutions Concert
Mon Jan 20 Country Home Concert
Mon Feb 3 Dover Christian Concert
Mon Feb 10 Morris View Concert
Sat Mar 8 Nutley St. Patrick's Parade
Sun Mar 9 Newark St. Patrick's Parade
Sat Mar 15 Union St. Patrick's Parade
Mon Apr 14 Morris View Concert
Mon Apr 28 Matheny Home for Youth Concert
Sat May 17 Emerson Parade
Sat May 24 Morris Plains Parade
Sun May 25 Woodbury, NY Parade
Mon May 26 (1) East Hanover Parade
Mon May 26 (2) Livingston Parade
Mon Jun 9 Diamond Spring Concert
( + selected Mondays thru Summer)
Sat June 14 American Legion Parade, Wildwood
Wed July 2 Fairfield Parade
Fri July 4 Florham Park Parade
Sat July 5 Ocean Grove Parade
Sat Aug 23 Somerville Parade
Mon Aug 25 St. Francis Seniors Concert
Mon Sep 1 Mendham Labor Day Parade
Mon Sep 15 Bloomingdale Seniors Concert
Sun Oct 12 Bronx Columbus Day Parade
Mon Oct 20 Cedar Ridge Seniors Concert
Sun Oct 26 Linden Parade
Fri Nov 28 Madison Parade
Sat Nov 29 (1) Preakness Parade
Sat Nov 29 (2) Boonton Parade
Sun Nov 30 Denville Parade
Sun Dec 14 Milburn Parade ("snow date")
Mon Dec 15 St Clare's Concert