DSB Events 2006


                                       Schedule

                                       to Current Schedule Page
Sun Mar 5 Belmar St. Patrick's Parade (Start 12:30 PM)
Sat Mar 11 Union St. Patrick's Parade (Start 1:00 PM)
Sun Mar 12 Bergenfield St. Patrick's Parade (Start 2:00 PM)
Sun Mar 19 Newark St. Patrick's Parade (Start 1:30 PM)
Sat May 27 Morris Plains Memorial Day Parade
Sun May 28 Pompton Lakes Memorial Day Parade (Start 1:30 PM)
Mon May 29 East Hanover Memorial Day Parade
Sat June 10 American Legion Parade, Wildwood, NJ
Mon June 26 Bloomingdale Sr. Center (7:30 PM)
Wed June 28 Boonton Park Concert (7:30 PM)
Sat July 1 Franklin July 4 Parade (Start 10:00 AM)
Sat July 1 Randolph July 4 Parade (Start 12 Noon)
Tues July 4 Florham Park July 4 Parade (Start 9:30 AM)
Sat Aug 5 Mt. Tabor Parade (Start 12:30 PM)
Mon Sep 4 Mendham Labor Day Parade (Start 10:00 AM)
Sat Sep 9 Chatham Twp. Bicentennial Parade (Start 10:30 AM)
Sun Oct 1 Walk-a-Thon Concert, Foodtown Rt. 53 (9:30 AM )
Sun Oct 8 East Hanover Columbus Parade (Start 2:00 PM)
Sun Oct 29 Linden Parade (Start 2:00 PM)
Sat Nov 25 Boonton Christmas Parade
Sun Nov 26 Denville Holiday Parade
Sat Dec 2 Roselle Park Holiday Parade
Sun Dec 3 Millburn Snowflake Parade