DSB Events 2009


                                       Schedule

                                       to Current Schedule Page
Sat Mar 14 Union St. Patrick's Day Parade 1:00 PM
Sun Mar 15 Bergenfield St. Patrick's Day Parade 2:00 PM
Sun Mar 22 Stroudsburg PA St. Patrick's Day Parade 1:30 PM
Sat May 23 Morris Plains Memorial Day Parade
Sun May 24 Pompton Lakes Memorial Day Parade
Mon May 25 East Hanover Memorial Day Parade
Sat Jun 14 American Legion Parade, Wildwood, NJ
Fri July 3 Randolph Parade 12:00 Noon
Sat July 4 Travis, Staten Island Parade
Sat Aug 1 Mt. Tabor (Early) Parade
Sat Oct 10 Verona Parade
Sun Nov 1 Linden Halloween Parade
Sat Nov 28 Boonton Christmas Parade
Sun Nov 29 Denville Christmas Parade
Sun Dec 5 Milburn Christmas Parade