DSB Events 2012


                                       Schedule

                                       to Current Schedule Page
Sun Mar 4 Belmar St. Patrick's Day Parade - 12:30 PM
** Mon Mar 5 Heath Village Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 10 Morristown St. Patrick's Day Parade - 12 Noon
Sun Mar 11 Bergenfield St. Patrick's Day Parade - 2 PM
** Mon Mar 26 Franciscan Oaks Concert - 7:30 PM
** Sun Apr 15 Boonton Fireman's Home Concert - 2 PM
** Mon Apr 16 Cedar Ridge Senior Housing Concert - 7:30 PM
** Tue Apr 24 Crane's Mill Concert - 7:30 PM
** Mon May 21 Bloomingdale Senior Center Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat May 26 Morris Plains Memorial Day Parade
Sun May 27 Pompton Lakes Memorial Day Parade
Sat Jun 9 Wildwood American Legion Parade
** Mon Jun 18 Heath Village Concert - 7:30 PM
Wed Jun 27 Boonton Park Concert
Wed Jul 4 (1) Brookside July 4th Parade 9 AM
Wed Jul 4 (2) Washington, NJ July 4th Parade 2 PM
** Mon Jul 9 Fellowship Village Concert, Basking Ridge 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 4 Mt. Tabor Children's Day Parade 1 PM
** Mon Aug 27 Franciscan Oaks Concert 7:30 PM
Mon Sep 3 Mendham Labor Day Parade - 10 AM
** Sat Sep 8 Heath Village Fest - 1:30 PM
** Sun Oct 21 Boonton Fireman's Home Concert - 2 PM
Sat Nov 24 Boonton Holiday Parade - 1 PM
Sun Nov 25 Denville Holiday Parade - 2 PM
Sun Dec 2 Milburn Snowflake Parade - 1:30 PM
** Mon Dec 10 St. Francis Seniors Concert - 7:30 PM

** This is one of many private concerts, but it is normally permissible for guests to attend. Guests are requested to check with us or with the organization ahead of time just to be sure.