DSB Events 2014

                                       Schedule

                                       to Current Schedule Page


** Sun Feb 16 Boonton Firemen's Concert - 2 PM
** Sun Feb 23 Cedar Crest Seniors Concert - 2 PM


** Mon Mar 3 Heath Village Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 15 Morristown St. Patrick's Day Parade - 12 Noon


Sat May 24 Morris Plains Memorial Day Parade
Mon May 26 Union Memorial Day Parade - 10 AM


Sun June 1 Denville Street Fair
Sat Jun 14 Wildwood American Legion Parade
** Mon Jun 16 Heath Village Concert - 7:30 PM
** Mon Jun 30 Bloomingdale Seniors Concert - 7:30 PM


Fri Jul 4 Maywood July 4 Parade
** Mon Jul 21 Cedar Ridge Seniors Concert - 7:30 PM
** Thu July 17 Island Beach, Mountain Lakes Concert - 7:00 PM
Wed Jul 30 Boonton Concert in the Park - 7:30 PM


Mon Sep 1 Mendham Parade - 10 AM
** Sat Sep 13 Heath Village Fest - 3:30 PM


Sun Oct 26 Linden Halloween Parade - 2 PM


Sat Nov 29 Boonton Holiday Parade - 1 PM
Sun Nov 30 Denville Holiday Parade - 2 PM


Sun Dec 7 Milburn Snowflake Parade - 1:30 PM
** Mon Dec 8 St Francis Seniors Concert - 7:30 PM



** This is one of our many private concerts, but it is normally permissible for guests to attend. Guests are requested to check with us or with the organization ahead of time just to be sure.