DSB Events 2015


                                       Schedule

                                       to Current Schedule Page


** Mon Mar 2 Heath Village Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 14 Morristown St. Patrick's Day Parade - 12 Noon
** Mon Mar 30 St Francis Seniors Concert - 7:30 PM


** Sun Apr 12 Cedar Crest Concert - 2 PM
** Tuesday Apr 21 Franciscan Oaks Concert - 7:30 PM


Sat May 23 Morris Plains Memorial Day Parade
Mon May 25 Union Memorial Day Parade - 10 AM


Sun June 7 Denville Street Fair
Sat Jun 13 Wildwood American Legion Parade - Early PM
** Mon Jun 22 Heath Village Concert - 7:30 PM


Sat Jul 4 Maywood July 4 Parade
** Mon Jul 13 Fellowship Village Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat Jul 18 Morris County 4H Fair
** Thurs Jul 23 Island Beach, Mountain Lakes, Concert - 7 PM
** Mon Jul 27 Cedar Ridge Senior Housing Concert - 7:30 PM


** Mon Aug 3 Bloomingdale Senior Center Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 8 Mount Tabor Parade - 1 PM
** Sun Aug 16 Boonton Firemen's Concert - 2 PM
Sat Aug 22 Wharton Canal Day - 10 AM


Mon Sep 7 Mendham Labor Day Parade - 10 AM
** Sat Sep 12 Heath Village Family Day - 12:30 PM


** Thurs Oct 1 Care One Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 24 Madison Bottle Hill Day - 10AM-5PM


** Mon Nov 9 Brightview Randolph Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 28 Boonton Holiday Parade - 1 PM
Sun Nov 29 Denville Holiday Parade - 2 PM


Sun Dec 6 Milburn Snowflake Parade - 1:30 PM
** Mon Dec 7 St. Francis Seniors Concert - 7:30 PM
** Mon Dec 14 Nolan's Ridge Concert - 7:30 PM

** This is one of our many private concerts, but it is normally permissible for guests to attend. Guests are requested to check with us or with the organization ahead of time just to be sure.