DSB Events 2016


                                       Schedule

                                       to Current Schedule Page


** Thu Jan 28 Franciscan Oaks Concert - 7:30 PM


** Mon Feb 8 Fellowship Village Concert - 7:30 PM
** Sun Feb 21 Boonton Firemen's Concert - 2 PM


** Mon Mar 7 Heath Village Concert - 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 12 Morristown St. Patrick's Day Parade - 12 Noon
** Wed Mar 30 Deron School Concert - 10 AM


** Sun Apr 10 Cedar Crest Concert - 3 PM
** Mon Apr 18 Brightview Randolph Concert - 7:30 PM


** Mon May 2 Fellowship Village Concert - 7:30 PM
** Thu May 12 Care One Parsippany Concert - 7:30 PM
** Fri May 20 Matheny School - 2 PM
Sun May 29 Pompton Lakes Parade - Noon


** Fri Jun 3 Van Dyk Nursing Home, Montclair - 2:30 PM
Sun June 5 Denville Street Fair
** Mon Jun 20 Heath Village Concert - 7:30 PM


Sat Jul 2 Montville July 4 Parade -1 PM
Mon Jul 4 Maywood July 4 Parade
** Thurs Jul 14 Island Beach, Mountain Lakes, Concert - 7 PM
Sat Jul 23 Morris County 4H Fair -11 AM


Sat Aug 6 Mount Tabor Parade - 1 PM
Sat Aug 20 Wharton Canal Day - 10 AM


Mon Sep 5 Mendham Labor Day Parade - 10 AM
** Wed Sep 7 Assumption School Morristown - 7 AM
** Sat Sep 10 Heath Village Family Day - 12:30 PM


Sat Oct 1 Bottle Hill Day, Madison, Concert - Noon
** Mon Oct 17 Bloomingdale Senior Center - 7:30 PM


Fri Nov 25 Madison Holiday Parade - 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 26 Boonton Holiday Parade - 1 PM
Sun Nov 27 Denville Holiday Parade - 2 PM


Sun Dec 4 Milburn Snowflake Parade - 1:30 PM
** Mon Dec 12 St Francis Residential Holiday Concert - 7:30 PM



** This is one of our many private concerts, but it is normally permissible for guests to attend. Guests are requested to check with us or with the organization ahead of time just to be sure.