Events 1997
Photos 97                                        Schedule
to 1997 Photos Page                                        to Current Schedule Page

Mon Feb 10 Green Hill Nursing Home
Sat Mar 8 Nutley St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sun Mar 9 Newark St. Patrick's Day Parade
Mon May 12 Dover General - Care Pavilion
Sat May 17 Carlstadt Parade
Sat May 24 Morris Plains Parade
Mon May 26 Parsippany Parade
Sat Jun 7 Wildwood/Livingston Elks
Sat Jun 14 Rockaway Parade
Mon Jun 16 Foundation for Blind Concert
Mon Jun 30 Foundation for Blind Concert
Wed Jul 2 Fairfield Parade
Fri Jul 4 Ridgewood Parade
Sat Jul 5 Ocean Grove Parade
Mon Jul 14 Foundation for Blind Concert
Sat Jul 26 DSB Annual Picnic
Mon Jul 28 Foundation for Blind Concert
Sat Aug 9 Bernardsville Parade
Mon Aug 11 Foundation for Blind Concert
Mon Sep 1 (#1) Mendham Parade
Mon Sep 1 (#2) Basking Ridge Parade
Mon Sep 15 Cheshire House
Sat Sep 20 Kenilworth Parade
Sat Sep 27 Edison Township Festival Concert
Sat Oct 11 Leif Erikson Parade - Budd Lake
Sat Oct 18 DSB Oktoberfest Party
Sun Oct 19 Nutley Columbus Day Parade
Fri Nov 28 Madison Parade
Sat Nov 29 Preakness Shopping Center Parade
Sun Nov 30 Denville Christmas Parade
Fri Dec 5 Denville Library Concert
Sat Dec 6 DSB Christmas Party
Sun Dec 7 Milburn Snowflake Parade
Mon Dec 15 Dover General - Care Pavilion

Back to Top