Events 1998
Photos 98                                        Schedule
to 1998 Photos Page                                        to Current Schedule Page

Sat Mar 14 (#1) Union St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sat Mar 14 (#2) Union Vil Meth-Irish Dinner
Sun Mar 22 Newark St. Patrick's Day Parade
Sat May 2 Roxbury Parade
Sat May 23 Morris Plains Parade
Mon May 25 Livingston Parade (rained out)
Sat Jun 6 Wildwood/Florham Park Elks
Mon Jun 15 Foundation for Blind Concert
Sat Jun 24 (#1) Montville Parade
Sat Jun 24 (#2) Chatham Parade
Sun Jun 28 Wharton Fireworks Concert
Mon Jun 29 Foundation for Blind Concert
Sat Jul 4 Ridgewood Parade
Mon Jul 13 Foundation for Blind Concert
Mon Jul 27 Foundation for Blind Concert
Sat Aug 1 Forest City Pa. Parade
Mon Aug 10 Foundationn for Blind Concert
Sat Aug 15 DSB Annual Picnic
Fri Aug 21 Sparta Concert/Show
Sat Aug 22 Pequannock Parade
Mon Sep 7 Mendham Parade
Sat Sep 26 Hopatcong Parade
Sat Oct 3 Hazlet Parade
Sat Oct 10 Leif Erikson Concerts - Budd Lake
Fri Oct 30 DSB Oktoberfest/Halloween Party
Fri Nov 27 Madison Christmas Parade
Sun Nov 29 Denville Christmas Parade
Sun Dec 6 Milburn Snowflake Parade
Mon Dec 7 Dover Hospital
Sat Dec 12 DSB Christmas Party

Back to Top